Electronic Reference
- Oxford Literature Reference Books23 searchable reference books devoted to literature topics.
- Oxford Bilingual DictionariesIncludes French, German, Irish, Welsh, Latin, Spanish and Italian
Comments (0)
Finding Books
- Rice-Aron Library Catalog
- WorldCatThis is a library catalog of books and other resources from libraries all over the world!
Latin American subject resources
These resources are specifically devoted to Latin American Studies.
- Handbook of Latin American StudiesA bibliography on Latin America consisting of works selected and annotated by scholars. Edited by the Hispanic Division of the Library of Congress. The Handbook alternates annually between the social sciences and the humanities. Each year, more than 130 academics from around the world choose over 5,000 works for inclusion in the Handbook.
- Latin American Network Information CenterInternet-based Latin American information from around the world
- Latin American Public Opinion Project (Vanderbilt University)
Recommended Article Databases
These article databases are not focused only on Latin American Studies, but do contain some journal and magazine articles dealing with Latin American Studies.
- ProjectMUSECurrent/recent content from scholarly journals in the humanities & social sciences. We have the Basic Research Collection.
- JSTORContains a backfile of scholarly journals
- Academic OneFile (Infotrac)A general article database covering a wide variety of topics.
- Lexis-NexisNewspaper articles from around the world, new wires, law reviews and legal briefs.
- EBSCOhostSearch all the library's EBSCOhost databases at the same time. All subjects. Scholarly journals and magazines, many full-text.
Your Librarian |
Contact Info Reference & Technology Librarian Rice-Aron Library Marlboro College Marlboro, VT (802) 451-7579 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
