Skip to main content
Marlboro College Library
Roots & Routes
Search this Guide
Roots & Routes: Home
Helpful phrases for library catalog searching
history and criticism
social life and customs
Helpful Reference Books
Oxford Music Reference Books
Gale Encyclopedia of Multicultural America
Encyclopedia of African-American Culture and History
Publication Date: 1994-11-01
Finding Articles & Books
Academic Search Premier (EBSCOhost)
Scholarly journal articles from all disciplines, plus popular magazines and news. Thousands of full-text titles.
All subjects. Scholarly journals and magazines, many full-text. Includes the full text of The New York Times from 1985 to present.
Search and read the full text of journals published by the American Anthropological Association. Includes 32 publications and tens of thousands of articles in anthropology.
Current/recent content from scholarly journals in the humanities & social sciences. Marlboro has the Basic Research Collection.
JSTOR (Current students, faculty, staff)
Full-text articles from scholarly journals in humanities, social sciences, life sciences. The most recent 3-5 years of most journals is not included.
Marlboro College Library Catalog
Search the physical holdings of the Marlboro College Library (includes Plans of Concentration).
eBook Academic Collection
130,000+ full-text ebooks from all disciplines. Many can be downloaded.
Combined catalog of thousands of the world's libraries, including Marlboro's.
Website / Blog Page
Mar 22, 2017 1:49 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.